1
Our Team
Roddy McAlpine
Owner / Broker
email:
roddy@mcalpineinterests.com
office:
(281) 973-0456
fax:
(281) 715-5631
mailing
address:
P.O. Box 5618
Kingwood, Texas 77325-5618
physical
address:
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339
  click here for bio
Randy Mason
Broker
email:
rmason@mcalpineinterests.com
office:
(281) 815-4356
fax:
(281) 715-5872
address:
12335 Kingsride #120
Houston, TX 77024
  click here for bio
Adam McAlpine, CCIM
Broker
email:
adam@mcalpineinterests.com
office:
(281) 973-4562
fax:
(281) 715-5631
address:
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339
  click here for bio
Jeannie Voorheis
Corporate Secretary
email:
jeannie@mcalpineinterests.com
office:
(281) 815-4357
address:
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339
   
Ashley Shevchek
Senior Accountant
email:
ashley@mi-cre.com
office:
(281) 973-4570
fax:
(281) 715-5631
address:
P.O. Box 5618
Kingwood, Texas 77325-5618
   
Jeff Bennett
Agent / Property Management
email:
jeff@mcalpineinterests.com
office:
(281) 312.0700
fax:
(281) 548.3559
address:
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339
  click here for bio
Audrey McAlpine
Marketing / Web Design
email:
audrey@mcalpineinterests.com
address:
P.O. Box 5618
Kingwood, Texas 77325-5618
   
Patsy McAlpine
Corporate Secretary/Company Admin
email:
patsy@mcalpineinterests.com
address:
P.O. Box 5618
Kingwood, Texas 77325-5618
   
The information contained in this website shall not constitute an offer.  No warranty or representation, express or implied, is made as to the accuracy of
the information, and same is submitted subject to errors, omissions, change of price, rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and to any
special listing conditions imposed by the property owner.  If you have any questions regarding this website, please contact
Audrey.
  TREC License #0313655
Full-service Houston Commercial Real Estate.
Focusing on office, retail, land, and industrial
leasing and sales in Kingwood, Humble,
Atascocita, and the Greater Houston Area.
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339

PO Box 5618
Kingwood, TX 77325
Renay Haynes
Property Management Administrator/Accounting
email:
renay@mi-cre.com
address:
1521 Green Oak Pl, Suite 210
Kingwood, TX 77339